NL   EN   FR   DE


Online Database



18 / 05 / 2015
The GP of Eindhoven was won by Doron Kuipers on Zucces (Gerlinus). Piergiorgio Bucci and Catwalk Z (Carthago Z) finished in second place. The difference was barely a three hundredth of a second. Caroline Poels, on Friday still the fastest rider, was now the slowest with a double clear round. Fastest four-faulter was Albert Zoer, who won on Thursday on his newest top horse Gigolo vd Roshoeve (Cicero van Paemel Z), made in Belgium. Th CSI1* GP was won by a horse from the main sponsor VDL Groep, Zandorra Z (Zandor Z) under Niclas Parmler.

News overview

•  2018
•  2017
•  2016
•  2015
•  2014
•  2013
•  2012
•  2011