NL   EN   FR   DE


Online Database


Hassmann begins Z-Tour with victory

31 / 03 / 2015
This morning the Z-Tour started in dire weather conditions. The first class in the Ratina Z Arena, a speed class over 1.40m was won by Felix Hassmann (Horse Gyms Quali Quanti). Three Germans stayed under seventy seconds. The Germans have come to Lanaken in great numbers. Besides Hassmann these were Denis Nielsen (Stalypso) and Sarah Nagel-Tornau (RMF Valiente). James Paterson-Robinson and Christian Peterson also made it to the top five and best Belgian rider, in sixth place, was Gilles Dunon (Cassanova). Jens Vandenberk (Dossari du Buisson Z) won the 1.20m class in the Almé Z ring. The 1.30m class in the Ramiro ring was won by the British Geoff Luckett.  

News overview

•  2019
•  2018
•  2017
•  2016
•  2015
•  2014
•  2013
•  2012
•  2011