NL   EN   FR   DE


Online Database


Taura Dingenshof Z wins GP Roosendaal

21 / 12 / 2015
The second and last Christmas Grand Prix of Roosendaal was won by the Dutch Joy Lammers and Taura Dingenshof Z (Tornado), bred by the Vermeulen family and owned by Inno Lamers. In the jump-off Joy Lammers finished before John Pals (Fernando), Niels Bruynseels (Cantario) and another seventy riders in the CSI2* GP. In the CSI1* GP at 1.30m level the second place was for Patricia Greeve on Cagena Z (Calvino Z), bred by Egbert Schep. The Youngster Final was won by Gerco Schröder (Glock’s Debalia), before Katharina Offel (Con Air Z) and Thierry Goffinet (Think Twice 111 Z). On Thursday the entire top four in the Longines Ranking class were all Zangersheide horses. 

News overview

•  2019
•  2018
•  2017
•  2016
•  2015
•  2014
•  2013
•  2012
•  2011