NL   EN   FR   DE

Mot de passe?

Base de données en ligne


Z horses dominate from Valkenswaard to Dublin

12 / 08 / 2019
Z horses dominated the top of the rankings of the young horses in Valkenswaard
We saw a victory from Alexander Housen with Eluna CI Z (Emerald) at the 'youngsters'. Gerben Morsink (Carsey Z, Carthino Z) and Harrie Smolders with Escape Z (Emerald) also remained clear. They finished in fifth and seventh place respectively. Carsey Z won another class in his age category that weekend.
Christian Ahlmann triumphed with Zampano Z (Zandor Z). Ladriano Z (Lawito), Don VHP Z (Diamant de Semilly) and Take A Chance On Me Z (Taloubet Z) finished clear in sixth, eighth and ninth place in the 1.55m class. Ladriano Z and Daniel Bluman also won a 1.55m class in Valkenswaard, in which Picobello Full House ter Linden Z (Forever d’Arco ter Linden) with Gregory Wathelet finished third. Looyman Z (Numero Uno) got himself a place on the podium with Henk van de Pol in a 1.50m class.
In the 1.60m GP there was a fourth place for Don VHP Z and Harrie Smolders.

In Sentower Park, Noella of the Lowlands Z (Numero Uno) won the seven-year-olds with the French Lara Postillon. Olava Z (Ogano Sitte) came third with Piet Raijmakers Jr., who also won in the series of 5 and 6 year old horses, with I’m Specialized Z (I’m Special de Muze)

At CSIO Dublin, Dermot Lennon finished second in the seven-year-olds with Athletix Hero Z (Aganic du Seigneur Z) and Happiness DK Z (Hooch) finished third with Angelie von Essen.
Lorenzo de Luca from the Stephex Stables won the 8 year olds with Bellisima ter Wilgen Z (Bamako de Muze). Italy became second in the Nations Cup Division I, partially thanks to Evita SG Z (Verdi TN) with Emilio Biccochi. Chaqui Z (Chacco Blue) also jumped the nations cup and finished third with Ireland.

Z first and second in GP Lier
Benjamin Pieters won the national GP in Azelhof in Lier with Cabbo Forlani Z (Contact vd Heffinck). Viktor Daem was in second place, with Ghost Z (Game Boy D 10).

In Verden there was a win for Anabelle Hero Z (Aganix du Seigneur) and Harm Lahde.

Aperçu des nouvelles

•  2019
•  2018
•  2017
•  2016
•  2015
•  2014
•  2013
•  2012
•  2011